reviews



 Verified Customer
3 days ago
    

They are awesome!!

I have to say buying a car with them was so easy! The best part was the awesome lady that I worked with and she did everything in power to help me with my situation!!... I will buy from them again! You guys are awesome!!


 Verified Customer
5 days ago
    

Very accidating and customer focussed.

The service was excellent. I had dealing with three different employees and all of them seemed to want to help me get into a new car. They did everything they could to get me approved and even made promises that went above and beyond to help. I will definitely be referring clients to them.



Amazing

TONIA GLYNN

The service provided was beyond amazing. The staff here is amazing and I look forward to dealing with everyone again. Craig, Samer, and Ron are amazing guys! Keep it up




"Succesful experience."

This is the first time I contact the Toronto Auto Group to buy a vehicle. I talk with two super guys name Aaron and Daniel. From the first communication we had, I feel very comfortable to explain my financial situation and the reasons I was looking to buy a vehicle. They were very understandable and most importantly very friendly. I feel like we knew each other for ever. They review my demand, give me some very good options and advises and convince me to deal with them.



I choose the vehicle I wanted, the price I wanted and they took care of the rest. In lest then 10 days, ten days, the deal was done and my vehicle was delivered right to my house 5 hours away from the dealership. Than My grandson and I went for a test drive and we came back home with a big smile on our face. I was completely blown out by the quality and beauty of my 2015 Town&country.


For the next two days I couldn't drive my vehicle cause my step daughter and my wife had to try it and when my turn came I was again very happy with the driving, comfort and quality of the vehicle. I give Daniel and Aaron from the Toronto Auto Group a note of EXCELLENCE for their professionalism, their dealer experience and their friendship. I will make sure that my friends and family know about them and the Toronto Auto Group.


Thank you very much and keep up the EXCELLENT WORK.

Paul Arsenault, Hanmer, Ontario


           

Very Happy

I picked up my vehicle last week and I am very happy with the vehicle and the service! I will definitely recommend this place!

           
       
Fantastic experience. 
 
We were very happy with the outcome dealing mostly online and telephone follow-up. The staff was curious and helpful every step of the way. The end result was seeing our vehicle being delivered to our home. Since then, we have had no problems except transmission which was dealt with quickly. The SUV is working well and so far, we are pleased.

Great customer oriented professionals

Craig and Daniel helped me get into a beautiful BMW. The car is great but more importantly, they made buying used car experience so much pleasant and hassle free. Two thumbs up!!! Only regret is that I only have 2 thumbs...

Verified Customer
5 days ago

Perfect and always willing to accommodate financially.

Reliable and willing to help me with a finically plan in order to balance my finances. Easy to communicate with I case of a problem or question.

Verified Customer
3 days ago

Daniel and staff were awesome and did everything to make me comfortable

I would like to thank Daniel for all his help with everything and his support staff for getting everything done will refer you to everyone I know thank you



Shireypam

7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

Great customer service, happy to finally be getting my van, took a little longer that I wanted to get the final approval but still very satisfied with the service. thanks


I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with   Daniel Pissokas



Alyssa30**

7/06/2015
Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

"Used Car"

I had a very positive experience with this dealership. They were soooo helpful and went to any lengths to get me driving again. They worked so hard for me and kept me up to date throughout tge whole process. Daniel and Bryan were amazing. And I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

They made the process very easy for me, and took all the stress away the best they could. And Daniel was very professional and very easy to work

with. Thank you!!!


Employees dealt with: Daniel P. & Bryan M.







Shanieka0818

7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Experince "

This dealership is amazing. Everyone was friendly, polite, and welcoming they really are a team that works together well. I would highly recommend Daniel and the dealership to family and friends! Very smooth, easy experience!


I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with: Daniel P.

       Daniel Pissokas





suv2011

7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"survey"

Am writing these words of appreciation to Daniel Pissokas and Abner Cotter for helping me Comfort Osei afford suv within my budget.They received and treated me in a warm friendly,generous way.It was so nice of you to help me out.

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with:  Daniel P.








mechmarc

7/02/2015
Reason For Visit : Sales (Used)

"Good review"

Sam was great found a vihicle to meet our needs at an affordable rate n even went to the extent of us a better insurance rate made quick n easy now our family can travel comfort regardless of credit scores would recommend to n family


I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with






Joseph456


6/29/2015
Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

"to Sam haddad"

I am writing this in regards to Sam haddad and the recent sale of a suv to me joe Laberge. I am very pleased in the service and help that Sam has provided for me. He was very helpful and prompt with all my requests. The suv was delivered on the day he told me wich helped me lots. Thank you Joe Laberge


I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with:



Jose Blanco

6/25/2015
Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

Our experience with Samer was excellent and very helpful for us. He is a kind of dealership who can give you a best solution in any situation. We describe him as very professional and expert in his field. We highly recommend his services.



I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with



Samer the man

6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The best dealership I experienced ...."

I recommend you speak to sammer Haddad at Toronto auto group to get u financed..he's fast and easy to talk too..he's the man


Overall Experience 5*****
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with









ct0416
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"QUICK, EASY, CONVENIENT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE"

I literally walked in, gave my information and got a call 2 days later that I was approved and to come in. Samer was excellent. I gave him my budget and he showed me all the cars that we could work with. He even made one that was above my budget work- which I took! He took care of everything, from getting the plates, setting up my insurance and fixing some minor bumps and bruises on the car. His patience was impeccable and service was beyond excellent. All I had to do was sign the papers and drive off. It was surprisingly that easy. I am definitely referring everyone to the Toronto Auto Group. I am absolutely pleased with my car and the service provided by Samer and the team at Toronto Auto Group. I would highly suggest checking them out! Carolyn





Employees dealt with



don1429 *****
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

the experience I had at this dealership was very helpful relaxing and comfortable. Samer promised he would get me into a vehicle and he didwell worth my time and money would definitely come back and recommend people to go check out this dealership very friendly.


Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Krauter

               
Moreno 190576
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"everything it was great"

To me the service from this Dealer the best I live in Kitchener and I never found the perfect car dealer to me this is the best the i found in all Ontario I recommend this dealer hundred percent the best

                      
Customer Service *****
Quality of Work     *****
Friendliness          *****
Pricing                  *****
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes


               
Dahlia S. *****
5/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly & Funny"

Daniel is very approachable. He is friendly, knowledgeable about the products and services offered. He brought humor to what seemed like a nerve wracking situation. He handled our consultation with professionalism. He is genuinely a nice guy. We are thankful for all his help. We are pleased with the Toronto Auto Group and very happy with our purchase.

                   

May 10, 2015
markr
They did everything in their power to make me comfortable financially, were always prompt with answering questions and solving problems . would recommend to friends and family.



May 06, 2015
Angele&ScottSmith
Toronto Auto Group was a site that my partner and myself found online. We wernt sure if we would get approved due to our poor credit but we gave it a shot anyways and sure enough like they advertise guaranteed approval! We were so excited. So after filling out the application we got a phone call and we got amazing service. They have such a wide selection of vehicles and great pay plans that suites your finances. I would definitely recommend Toronto Auto Group!


Catport


5/06/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience all the way around."

My overall rating reflects the professionalism and timeliness of the employees I dealt with. They helped with every step of the process and were patient with our questions and concerns and at timed doubtfulness. Our experience was great and we will recommend Toronto Auto Group to everyone. Thanks to all involved!

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Craig Krauter

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/1f809f71-085e-4a36-ab8a-b20e9a305c86.jpg

Samer Haddad

Hannah Kurian



Anita


4/28/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"CUSTOMER SERVICE ABOVE AND BEYOND."

This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from Toronto Auto Group. (2014 Dodge Journey). I couldn't be happier with the service I got from Daniel and Craig. They both were very heplful and kind.. (One of my mats was missing for the vehicle and Daniel gave me a brand new set). Not forgeting Mr. Neil Puri (Owner). What an amazing guy!!!!!! Thank You so much Daniel for calling me. Toronto Auto Group, You guys ROCK!!!!!!.

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Craig Krauter

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/b105a057-cc4f-46e5-b15c-231e35de0eb3.jpg

Daniel Pissokas

Yes

 



Peaches


4/17/2015

Reason for Visit
Sales (Used)

"its always great dealing with Toronto Auto Group"

Its always a pleasure dealing with Daniel.he got me a great family car. And always in contact with me keeping me updated on what's going on.... Cannot wait to get my new wheels thanks big Daniel..

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/b105a057-cc4f-46e5-b15c-231e35de0eb3.jpg

Daniel Pissokas

 

Craig Krauter


BMuir


4/06/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service Above and Beyond!"

My husband and I purchased a 2013 Honda Civic through the Toronto Auto Group last week and we couldn't be happier with the entire experience! My husband dealt with Sam on the phone and in person a few times before we made our decision to go and take a test drive. Coming from a small town we really value customer service and I can say that our entire experience with the staff there was exceptional. We went down for a test drive and were very happy with the entire experience. We dealt mainly with Sam but Craig was also very helpful with taking us into the machine shop to be able to look over the entire car for ourselves. Once we made the decision to purchase, they pushed through all the paperwork very quickly for us and we were able to drive our car home that day! We were treated with respect and as not just another potential sale (as has been our experience at most car dealerships). Sam and Craig were very professional and polite and dealt with all of our questions and concerns quickly and efficiently. We will absolutely return to The Toronto Auto Group for our next car purchase!!!!

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Craig Krauter

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/1f809f71-085e-4a36-ab8a-b20e9a305c86.jpg

Samer Haddad


Used Cars Toronto



Jack4220
3/28/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I was personally helped by a gentleman named Sam. He totally exceeded my expectations throughout the whole process and made me feel comfortable with my decision. I highly recommend this dealership.

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Abner Cotter

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/1f809f71-085e-4a36-ab8a-b20e9a305c86.jpg

Samer Haddad




Regg


3/27/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy, fun and professional."

The team at Toronto auto group are absolutely amazing. Sam allowed me to explain what I'm looking for, what my budget was and showed me a few really nice affordable vehicles. I wasn't sure if I was even going to be able to get a car but Sam assured me right from the start, "we'll get you in something" and he did. He helped my son and I to get back on the road and off the bus and we couldn't be happier. I would absolutely recommend anyone to go see Sam and his team at the Toronto Auto Group if thier looking to get a great vehicle from some great people. Regg

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/1f809f71-085e-4a36-ab8a-b20e9a305c86.jpg

Samer Haddad

 

Tnithiya


3/14/2015

 

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy and reliable service"

I had a great customer service from toronto auto groups specially from my sales man Samer. He was very quick in answering my questions and was up to the mark with deadlines. I was able to talk to him as a friend in sharing my thoughts throughout the purchase of my vehicle. Totally a great experience with the entire team.

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/1f809f71-085e-4a36-ab8a-b20e9a305c86.jpg

Samer Haddad

 



crazylegsdanny
3/11/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"safe and happy"

Would like to take a moment and say thank you to Samer and Craig for all the help and suport they gave me and my family finding our new car. I will send friends and family there way with no worry knowing they will get the same friendly help i got and drive away safe and happy. once again thank you very much. Yours truly Danny Boyd

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Samer Haddad

 

Craig Krauter

 



Natoya
3/04/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They are the BEST!"

We lost all hope! But our experience with Daniel and Craig was amazing! They are so on point and they are very professional! They did every thing that they had promised us and more! At first we were skeptical because we had many bad experiences with other dealers that made us do the run around. But in this case, they had us out of our previous situation within three days. They were very straight forward with us! We had a lot of fun and they are so easy to talk to and made us laugh in the process! Craig is AMAZING and Daniel as well.. We do truly appreciate everything they have done for us and will greatly and highly recommend them!

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Craig Krauter

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/b105a057-cc4f-46e5-b15c-231e35de0eb3.jpg

Daniel Pissokas


Julie *****
3/02/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I am so happy with the process of everything. I had a great communication with Hannah, she would message me right away about any question or concern that I had. She was always on top with my question. The process went really good and really fast, the day that I got my vehical deliver it was clean and in great shape, the driver that deliver the jeep was Joe, a great person, took the time to explain me everything, and answering all question I had. What a great team, happy with everything Thanks so much Julie Mclean

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hannah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

 


lorraine
2/16/2015

Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Service"

My experience with Dan was very comfortable he was friendly and helped me get a vehicle to my satisfaction. He even made me laugh when I was having a bad day which turned everything around for me Thanks Dan. My vehicle was delivered on the day in which he said it would. Thank you for getting me mobile with wheels again.

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

 

Abner Cotter

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/b105a057-cc4f-46e5-b15c-231e35de0eb3.jpg

Daniel Pissokas



Fantastic Customer Service!"

Samer, my salesman had exceptional customer service skills, Outstanding & Professional. Sam, always returned my calls and emails promptly (most of the time no matter what time of day he was in the office!) I never felt pressured into purchasing anything. I told him what I was looking for and, in my opinion went ABOVE & BEYOND what I would have expected. He took care of absolutely everything! Within 1 day of finalizing all the paperwork, my van was on route. The dealership drove my van over 20 hours to deliver it to me for FREE! I Would deal with Samer anytime! It was a Great Vehicle Purchasing Experience!

More

Customer Service

Quality of Work

Friendliness

Pricing

Overall Experience

I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

http://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/users/ryuval/1f809f71-085e-4a36-ab8a-b20e9a305c86.jpg

Samer Haddad




Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service"

I had a great experience purchasing my car. Both Daniel and Craig were awesome they went above and beyond to make sure my experience went great. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

                        
Customer Service *****
Quality of Work     *****
Friendliness          *****
Pricing                  ****
Overall Experience*****

Employees dealt with:

Daniel Pissokas                                                                    




Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Service"

The process would of been extremely fast but the only thing that held up the process a bit was the fact we wanted a truck but wasn't able to get one. They worked with us and what we were looking for in a vehicle and ended up getting us an SUV instead and it is amazingly perfect. After we found something the process was really quick, professional, and very friendly. When everywhere else would of turned us down for a vehicle we ended up getting an amazing SUV that has everything we wanted and needed. Not to mention $0 down and delivered right to our door.  And that was amazing considering we live over 3 hours away from Toronto! We are extremely pleased, happy and thankful for everything they did! Would and will be recommending them to everyone I know that needs a new vehicle and will definitely be a repeat buyer! Thank you Toronto Auto Group!               

               
Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with





Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used car purchase "


I had an excellent experience purchasing my car. From the moment i called to inquire about my new car they were professional and friendly, they went above and beyond my expectations of making sure all my needs were met. There were no run arounds or games, the prices are fair and they even delivered my car right to my door!(I live outside of Toronto, about an hour and a half away) overall I will be a repeat customer, and would recommend they're services to anyone looking for a new car 10/10








Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very fast"


They were fast and I had to do next to no work with $0 down. Starting talking and within a couple of days my car was delivered right to my door. They got me everything I wanted. Amazing Thank you.






Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service "


I never thought buying a SUV can be so much fun and no stress at all... It was amazing how Neil Puri & his team gave us a vehicle with every single function we asked for. We can not imagine buying a car anywhere else with this much ease & confidence . They went above & beyond to help us in all means of purchase. I must say we are absolutely amazed by the service we received at this place.



Hershey kisses
7/31/2014 6:58:51 PM
Nicholas your asssume he just got me my third car 2012 mdx love itttt. You have excellent customer service you treat your customers like family cause your go that extra mile for your customer to make sure there happy . Keep up the good job. Will keep recommending you.



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing Employees"


We have purchased our third vehicle from Toronto Auto Group, Donna worked with our budget and made each vehicle purchase very easy and efficient! We have been so thrilled with her excellent service that we have referred 3 of our friends to purchase vehicles from Donna. With Donna's help and knowledge and her hard dedication to getting us a vehicle we loved, we owe her!! Thank you so much for everything Donna!!! From Trina, Kyle and the kids :)





Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was a great experience and would recommend to all! "


I had such a pleasant experience, even when my credit sure wasn't the greatest. I applied online…Than BAM…The day after I was contacted by Kristine & Mathew, who did everything they could to make sure I got the vehicle I would love! They even arranged for the car to be driven to me so I would not have to drive 7hrs. I absolutely love my Ford Escape and can't thank any of you enough!


Christina





Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience with great peoples"

My experience to get my new car was really good, Mathew and Kristine did everything to make my new purchase easy for me; my situation was not easy to deal with but they got the best rate for me and a really nice car.






Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly and fast!"

Daniel is very friendly and explained everything to me in detail. He was very fast and worked within my price range fantastically. He even had my car delivered to me 4 hours away! He is the best EVER.






Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super fantastic!!!!"

We have absolutely no complaints with Toronto Auto Group or their amazing sales people. The sales representative we had this time did an awesome job understanding our concerns and needs and working with us. He was available in a moments notice and able to answer any questions prompty and professionally. I would definitely come to these amazing people in the future, we are a second time buyer and another excellent experience!!!


 
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with








Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"THE BEST PLACE TO FINANCE A VEHICLE"

I rated this dealership very high because both my mother and I were 100% satisfied with our services. Daniel has to be the most understanding sales person we have ever met. He got us a great car at a very affordable price, we can't thank him enough. Matt was very nice and friendly, there was never a bad vibe given off from Matt. He is also very funny. The service they did to the car before we got it was amazing. Changing the fluids and tires was very acceptable. The car runs smoothly and we shall never miss a payment. There was just so much going on in our lives at the time, we needed someone to understand and help us out as much as they could and we got it. THANK YOU very much for the service and we have already referred you guys to many friends and family. We'll see you soon with a family member!









Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"best car dealership"

Sam and crag are amazing . Best sellers ever to be delt with and I wouldnt have thought i d get my self in a car by now but in my coditions they fixed it and helped me out


September 06, 2014
jameer
Markham, ON


Bought an "09 Toyota Venza from Toronto Auto Group. I could not be happier with this company, I dealt with Mathew who was very professional and easy to communicate with. The car runs great and the price was fair.
September 06, 2014
hatinenj



Great service, in the new car within the week even though my credit isn't perfect!! Going to recommend my family to this dealership! Thanks
mccormick23   "Thanks Daniel"
8/29/2014 11:40:31 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Daniel PissokasDaniel Pissokas

"I would like to thank Daniel PIssokas for such a great FIRST time experience buying a car.
He went above and beyond my expectations. The experience was not only great but fast and efficient.

I highly recommend Daniel for anyone interested in buying a vehicle through the Toronto Auto Group.
Thanks again for making my first experience a great one, you will have mine and my family's business from here on!"
audst5  "Toronto Auto Group Is the Best Dealership"
8/27/2014 3:10:04 PM
Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Mathew HarnettMathew Harnett
Daniel PissokasDaniel Pissokas

This is my second purchase from Toronto Auto Group and will not be my last.They do what they promise....Simply the best...MAKE SURE YOU LEAVE MONEY FOR NEIL TO BUY HIS COFFEE


Jerry Zerbach  "No Stress Dealership!!!"
8/27/2014 12:06:08 PM
My girlfriend is finally buying her very first car and she's decided to do it while I am out of Country. Instead of this being a stressful experience, it's turned out to be the exact opposite. Daniel made the entire process go very smoothly. The SUV is exactly what she wanted, the pricing is good and it will be delivered on her birthday. She's happy. I'm happy. We couldn't ask for more!

Balllisa:
Sam was wonderful to deal with while I was buying my new car. He's courteous, honest and prompt to answer questions and respond to calls/e-mails. I would deal with TAG again, anytime.

Andrea Bowen:
7/17/2014 11:34:15 PM
Samer is a very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable representative. He was on point for vehicles in our price range. He was honest in disclosing the history of the vehicles of our choice from which we were able to make a selection. All the staff at this location that we interacted with were very friendly and there was no pressure to purchase. The Manager Neil, came down and welcomed us. He also took the time the next day to thank us for our business. Great service at this dealership . I would recommend my family and friends to use their service any time . Thanks Neil, Sam, and Craig. Looking forward to do business in the future.

Kuli K.
8/26/2014
Amazing service from Toronto Auto Group! Highly recommend! All the staff at this location that we interacted with were very friendly and there was no pressure to purchase. I would recommend my family and friends to use their service any time. They got me approved for a car loan (I have very bad credit) Thanks Neil, Daniel, and Mat. Looking forward to do business in the future.

Luke morin: 

"Always Try to Rise to the Top!"



8/25/2014 12:24:08 PM

"After 2 weeks of application, and searching for the perfect vehicle
They found one for me, a 2013 Town and Country, we wanted a DVD player in it. They installed one for us.. It was in good condition with a few dings, and scratches, they bought me some touch up paint, and corrected the issues i had with the vehicle. they repaired some cosmetic damage, that was an eyesore. I arranged for them to work on the vehicle while i was on vacation in Toronto, In their defence, they bought it through a 3rd party dealer, and did not have a good chance to look it over thoroughly before getting it to me, to meet my deadlines. But their willingness to fix the issue is commendable, and had a full crew ready for my vehicle when i dropped it off for my family vacation.They even covered my rental vehicle, There was work that was unable to be completed during that time frame, and a compromise was made with Neil, and Kristine, and the Service manager (i cannot remember his name) and a cash payment was made, to cover the cost of the work to be done at a local (north bay) auto body shop."

I would defiantly go back to this company for another vehicle,They truly live by their motto "Always Try to Rise to the Top!"


SJ Beaudry  "Extremely professional"
6/25/2014 4:33:29 PM
Nicholas is the ultimate professional. He adds the personal touch by providing regular updates and goes the extra mile to make sure his clients are well taken care of. We are located in Ottawa which made it difficult to oversee the repairs of our vehicle. Nicholas dealt with the problem on our behalf which made things much easier on us.

currdogg  "sales experience"
4/10/2014 11:22:35 PM
I enjoyed dealing with Craig, he was a lot of help, and I am very happy with my choice of vehicle I have choosen, but I think the car should of had a car wash, and filled with gas before the delivery, because I really couldn't see the full effect of the car, other wise, I am happy with this dealer thank you


Nick Gagnon
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK CRAIG FOR ALL HIS HARD WORK AND TIME TO GET ME APPROVED AND IN MY NEW 2009 BMW 323i. He and his team made it a very enjoyable firtst time online shopping experience. The car was delivered to my doorstep and with great customer service. it arrived in a well maintained and very clean !!! Great Job Thanks Again,
Nick Gagnon

Jessica Bard   "Extremely Happy with Toronto Auto Group"
8/26/2014 12:58:41 PM
"It's rare these days to get as amazing service as I did from Daniel Pissokas from Toronto Auto Group. Daniel was professional, prompt, and friendly in all of our dealings. I am extremely grateful for all of the wotk he put into getting me the perfect vehicle for my family. I highly recommend Toronto Auto Group, and especially Daniel Pissokas."